Club Cruise

 

  2017 PYC Annual Club Cruise Questionnaire.doc 
  2017  PYC Annual Club Cruise Questionnaire.pdf    
  2017 PYC Annual Club Cruise Questionnaire.rtf

2017 PYC Club Cruise Reservation Form

   

2017 Club Cruise-All members are invited to participate in the Annual Club Cruise. The invitation is open to first-timers, young families, veteran cruisers, sailboats, power cruisers and those who would like to attend the dinners by car.
Our cruise will start in Westbrook at Pilot's Point on Saturday, July 22 and will visit Fisher's Island, Block Island, Cuttyhunk, Quissett, Newport and Stonington.
To get an estimate of who plans to participate, please fill out the "2017 Pre-Cruise Questionnaire" above and return it to the Fleet Captain by April 20. Preferably, please scan and email it to fleetcaptain@pequotyc.com.   Alternatively but less preferably, you can print it and fill it out by hand, and send to:
Fleet Captain
Pequot Yacht Club
669 Harbor Road
Southport, CT 06890.
  Or you can place a copy in the Fleet Captain’s box.
  Once your replies are received, we expect to send out more information and a formal reservation form in May.
In the meantime, if you have any questions or would like some more information about the cruise, please ask! The Cruising Committee is here to help and we can provide information to make the cruise more enjoyable.
Best,
David Rosow, Jr.
Fleet Captain



calendar preview

Monday, December 18
Galley Closed on Mondays
Tuesday, December 19
Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 20
 Wednesday Night Dinner
Friday, December 22
BYO
Saturday, December 23
 Corinthian Christmas Party
Monday, December 25
Christmas
Tuesday, December 26
Private Event
Wednesday, December 27
 Wednesday Night Dinner
Friday, December 29
BYO